About Me.

Stats: Age: 43 (Sagittarius), Height: 187cm/6’2”, Hair: Blonde/grey, Weight: 92kg,

I was raised by two wonderful, loving parents and have lived in various suburbs and states around Australia. I went to Europe as a child and travelled throughout Asia and spent a fair bit of time in the US as an adult.

I never really settled down career-wise, having starting out in retail while at uni, then moving on through various sales and management roles after graduating. I also studied criminology for a while due to my fascination with crime and serial murder before travelling around Australia on my first motorbike, an unbreakable little single cylinder BMW 650GS.

During that epic soul searching three months, I decided I would become a lawyer. After finishing my Juris Doctor degree and volunteering with the Aboriginal Legal Service in NSW, I practised very briefly before fatherhood called.

During those years as the stay at home parent I pursued my dream of being paid as a photographer and started up a production company doing predominantly commercial and fitness work.

I decided I needed more out of this life however. I wanted to meet and help people which in turn would help me find my place. At a fairly young age my father made it quite clear to me the importance of respecting women. He really affected how and why I put women on the pedestal I now do.

A particularly intuitive and spiritual friend once asked me if I had been an escort or a stripper before. I replied “No, why?”. She then told me that I exude a very sexual energy and that she found it incredibly alluring. I was surprised, but not overly so. I was always interested in girls and my love of women has never left me.

I am a man who generally doesn’t dream for long. If I want something to happen, I usually take measures to make it happen as quickly as possible. The decision to become an escort was made overnight, and within a few days (enough time to take my own photos) I was advertising.

That decision has made me happier than I have ever been in my life. I feel like I can finally be who I always was regardless of what society thinks.
Although I am proud of what I do, it pisses me off that I feel forced to hide what I do to most people. I can’t comfortably discuss my work with anyone close to me which is why I find it so nice to associate with close colleagues.

I aim to contribute to the work of those before me in an attempt to de-stigmatise what we do. I want to proudly promote the benefits that can be attained through seeing me and those who hold similar values. I want an expanding audience from all backgrounds to understand that services such as mine involve far more than just sex and I want to show them that self esteem and sexual confidence can be restored and flourish well into middle age and beyond .

Thank you for taking the time to read about me in this surreal new world we find ourselves in.

Oh and keep a little eye out for a beautiful little book about a bloke just like me around Augustish 2020 😉